Today I have a special announcement: along with fellow family travel bloggers Kid Friendly Europe 101 and Worldwide with kids, we have created a new appointment: #KidTravel_chat!

#KidTravel_chat is a twitter chat and linkup for families who love to travel with children. It’s a space to share ideas, inspiration and expertise, but  most of all it’s a supportive community for families who want to show the world to their children. All styles of travel and budgets are welcome!

Joining the conversation is easy:

On twitter

  1. Follow the 3 co-hosts of this chat: @kidfriendlyeuro, @worldwidewithk, @learningescapes and the #kidtravel_chat to make sure you get all announcements/questions

2. On Thursdays at 6pm GMT / 7 pm CET /1 pm ET , join the conversation. The chat lasts one hour and we will post a new question every 10 minutes. You can answer as many or as few questions as you wish: we are a friendly bunch so even if you can’t join for the whole chat, please join in and say hello!

If you don’t have twitter or are unable to join us for the chat, you can still take part: we will post questions on our blogs each week and you can leave your answers in the comments!

Pin It on Pinterest

%d bloggers like this: